This browser no longer meets the security requirements of the PCI Security Standards Council, and support has been discontinued.
In order to continue being able to use secure applications, you will need to upgrade to a modern web browser, such as Google Chrome.

Join us for a Campus Visit!

Select the day you would like to visit from the calendar on the right.  If you have any questions or are having issues with the calendar, feel free to contact our office for assistance using the toll free number 1-800-456-9595 or email us directly at huadm@hollins.edu.

If you are at least 24 years of age, a guardian of a dependent child, or a veteran of military services, please complete the Horizon Program visit form. If you have questions, contact the Horizon Program for undergraduate adult women at 540-362-6609 or horizon@hollins.edu.  If you are interested in our coed graduate programs, please contact the Graduate Programs office at 540-362-6575 or hugrad@hollins.edu to schedule your visit.

Important dates to keep in mind while planning your visit:

Office of Admission hours of operation are:
 Monday through Friday,  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. and Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.


J-term, Wednesday, January 3 - Friday, January 26, 2018
J-term is devoted to experiential learning opportunities, like internships, study abroad,
seminars, and research.  Because of this, many of our students will be in other parts of
the world during your visit.


Spring Semester, Wednesday, January 31 - Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Distinguished Scholars Weekend, Sunday, February 18 - Monday, February 19, 2018

Riding Day / Go Green Athletic Day, Saturday, March 10, 2018

Spring Break, Saturday, March 17- Sunday, March 25, 2018

Spring Break Sneak Peek, Thursday, March 29 & Friday, March 30, 2018
 
Legend:
Available
Unavailable / Filled
Not Scheduled